STAY CONNECTED

ONLINE

Seattle Schools site
roosevelths.seattleschools.org


PTSA site
www.roosevelthsptsa.com


FACEBOOK
RHS.Seattle.PTSA

INSTAGRAM

Roosevelt HS students @roosevelt.roughriders1922

RHS Librarian @rhsroughreaders


RHS Clubs www.rhsclubs.com

RHS Theatre www.rhstheatre.net
RHS Orchestra www.rooseveltorchestra.org
Roosevelt Band www.riderband.org
Roosevelt Jazz www.rooseveltjazz.org
Roosevelt Athletics Seattleschools.org

       Register Althetics online roosevelths.seattleschools.org

CONTACT

 

 

 

Principal: Kristina Rodgers
karodgers@seattleschools.org


Assistant Principals:
Michael Kelly for students last names O-Z
makelly@seattleschools.org
Roy Merca for students last names A-G
rmerca@seattleschools.org
Jessica Proctor for students last names H-N
jrproctor@seattleschools.org


Academic Intervention Specialists:
Kim Sciarrone kjsciarrone@seattleschools.org
Erin E. Bailey eebailey@seattleschools.org


Admin Secretary:
Marjorie Gamble mgamble@seattleschools.org


Attendance Office: 206-252-4814
rooseveltHS.attendance@seattleschools.org
Roosevelths.seattleschools.org

ROOSEVELT HIGH SCHOOL

1410 NE 66th St.

Seattle, WA 98115

206-252-4810 (main office)

CALENDAR

2020/21 School Year Calendar
School_year_dates


Remote Learning Schedule
 Remote Learning pdf

ROOSEVELT SPECIAL ED PTSA

The purpose of the Roosevelt High School Special Education PTSA is to support and build community among the parents of SPED students at RHS. Please send an email for more information.

Co Chair, Maura Dunn

mauradunn@comcast.net 206.498.9872

Co Chair Tracy Brown

tracy98105@gmail.com 206.369.5916

HEALTH

Physical and Mental Health
School Nurse, Madalyn (Madie) Nelson MSN, RN
Email: mdnelson1@seattleschools.org
Phone: 206-252-4817


Teen Health Center — Staffed full time by a
Physician Assistant, Mental Health Therapists, and a Health Educator, providing family medicine services


Website: Neighborcare.org
Location: Room 255
Phone: 206-527-8336
Email: SBHC@Neighborcare.org

MEALS

Nutrition and Family Support
Student and Family Meals Seattleschools.org

PACKS FOR TEENS
www.roosevelthsptsa.com/packs-for-teens
With the support of the University District Food Bank and the community, our program serves Roosevelt’s families in need each week.


If your family would like support from Packs for Teens, please email:


Erin E. Bailey, Academic Intervention Specialist
eebailey@seattleschools.org


To volunteer with the food pantry or meal delivery please email:   rhspacksforteens@gmail.com
 

Counseling Center
Roosevelths.seattleschools.org


Counseling secretary (Records and transcripts)
Mrs. O’Connor 206-252-4827,
mmoconnor@seattleschools.org


Roosevelt Career Center Career_center
Naviance: An Online College and Career Planning Tool College_career_readiness


2020/21 Course Descriptions
Roosevelths.seattleschools.org

Find your counselor by last name:

A - Co — Ms. Carrie Richard
206-252-4835, clrichard@seattleschools.org


Cr - He — Mr. Ron Stuart 206-252-4826
rjstuart@seattleschools.org


Hf - Mc — Mr. Daniel Eneberg
206-252-4825 ddeneberg@seattleschools.org


Md - Sha — Mr. Frank Heffernan
206-252-4836 fheffernan@seattleschools.org


Shb - Z — Ms. Kari Heinz
206-252-4824, kcheinz@seattleschools.org

Book an Appointment ONLINE!

onmicrosoft.com/bookings/

Remote Learning Seattleschools.org
Tech Support Resources Tech Support pdf


Technology Supports for Families   
Seattleschools.org


District Laptop/Device and Internet Access  
Seattleschools.org , Amharic, Chinese, Somali, Spanish, Tagalog, and Vietnamese.


Find more info on the Student Portal page          Student_portal


SPS Communication Preferences
Communication_preferences

Gail Joseph  (president) rhsptsa2020@gmail.com

ONLINE JOIN
Memberplanet.com


PRINT PDF JOIN
Print Membership pdf


REQUEST A MEMBERSHIP SCHOLARSHIP
email debvoyce@gmail.com

MEETINGS
1st MONDAY
of the Month

RHS E-News
Weekly Email Newsletter


Sign Up Here


Submit announcements:
Wednesday at 5pm to the RHS Parent eNews editor (rhs.ptsa.comm@gmail.com) and it will be published the following Friday.

Let us know you are interested!  Fill out this form
www.roosevelthsptsa.com/volunteer

CLASS FUNDRAISING - FIND YOUR TEAM


Class of 2021
Maya Dammand   mdammand@hotmail.com
Facebook: Seattle Roosevelt HS Class of 2021


Class of 2022
Debbie Chaleunphonh   debvoyce@gmail.com
Facebook:  Roosevelt High School Class of 2022


Class of 2023  Volunteers Needed!
Class of 2024  Volunteers Needed!


To get your team started email
Debbie Chaleunphonh debvoyce@gmail.com

COUNSELING CENTER
TOOLS
PTSA
NEWSLETTER
VOLUNTEER

© 2020 by RHS PTSA. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook